Maya Yergo
Production Coordinator
maya@smoothworld.tv
+1 516 884 2340

image1.JPG

Jorge di Benedetto
EP / Producer
jorge@smoothworld.tv
+54 911 3341 5622

Southeast

6138 SW 33rd St.
Miami, Florida, 33155

Roger Barrera
EP / Producer
roger@smoothworld.tv
+1 305 321 3013

Zoe Katz
Producer
zoe@smoothworld.tv
+1 973 650 4616

Northeast

65 Washington St.
Brooklyn, New York, 11201

Claudia Caballero
EP / New Business
claudia@smoothworld.tv
+1 310 922 3133

Jon.jpg

Jon Klein
EP / New Business
jon@smoothworld.tv
+1 415 867 4495

Mexico

43 Mazatlán
Condesa Cuauhtémoc
CDMX, 06140